Welcome to the Prague 2023 Pre-Proceedings!

This site uses cookies to optimize its operation. They allow you to securely access your personal space and download our publications. You accept their use by clicking on the "Accept" button.

XXVIIth World Road Congress
Proceedings of the Congress

Strategic Planning Commission

Strategic Planning Commission (June 2023)

  • Chair: Geoff Allan, Australia
  • Vice Chair: Setsuo Hirai, Japan
  • Members: Ernesto Barrera, Chile, André Broto, France, Randall Cable, South Africa, Mamoudou Alassane Camara, Senegal, Sandrine Chinzi, France, Domenico Crocco, Italy, Javier de las Heras Molina, Spain, Stephen Fidler, United Kingdom, Budi Harimawan Semihardjo, Indonesia, Christine Kellermann-Kinner, Germany, Jürgen Krieger, Germany, Joshua LaRocque, Canada, Aimin Li, China, Mark Henry Rubarenzya, Uganda, Yan St-Yves, Canada-Québec, Pavel Susak, Czech Republic, Keiichi Tamura, Japan, Leslie Wright, USA

For more information: